Three countries in songs

by Neurovelho

by Neurovelho

You make a new friend. Make them a mix tape (or playlist, for the younger folks) that tells them who you are through song.

I have to begin with my Croatian background. This is my father’s favorite song:

Then I lived in Spain. I grew up with songs like this one by Joan manuel Serrat called those little things:

I have been in The States and enjoyed a New York state of mind:

I’m a journalist that have experienced a lot and I’m thirsty for peace:

I love all kind of music:

I have a preference for Opera

and Musicals

I believe in God and I pray this little prayer every day:

Daily Prompt: Mix Tape Masterpiece.

2 thoughts on “Three countries in songs

What do you think?

